Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Lee

Sabrina Lee

March 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Lee
"The Tarcia Troup office has a great team in place! The staff is very attentive and helpful. Ms. Alesia Murphy was extremely patient and understanding. Every time I called the office no matter how undecisive I was, Alesia was always a pleasant with me. It's hard to find good customer service these days so it is always a breathe of fresh air when I communicate with someone in Tarcia Troup's office. If you're looking for insurance agent give Tarcia Troup a call."
Profile photo of Amanda Tittle

Amanda Tittle

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Tittle
"I just have to say that I'm super excited to be with state farm now..They were very helpful , customer service was amazing."
Profile photo of Garry alston

Garry alston

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garry alston
"The agent was very knowledgeable and helpful in providing information on the insurance and the different advantages."
Profile photo of Nikk Star

Nikk Star

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikk Star
"5 stars! Mrs Renee (I hope I spelled your name correctly) was very professional and helpful. She made the process easy, and saved me money on my insurance. "Thank you Mrs Renee you're amazing!!"..Like a good neighbor State Farm is there ☺"
Profile photo of Megan Butler

Megan Butler

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Butler
"I’ve only had a few problems in the past with billing but this office is great. They’re always willing to answer any and every question!"
Profile photo of mary johnson

mary johnson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary johnson
"Great customer service! Awesome TEAM WORK, Superior results!"
Profile photo of Andrew Midds

Andrew Midds

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Midds
"Very cordial and polite every time I call"
Profile photo of JA EM

JA EM

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JA EM
"Ken did an outstanding job! Answered all my questions and made sure everything was squared away. I can't ask for more, thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Baber

Robert Baber

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baber
"Very good service great people"
Profile photo of O-haji Moncrief

O-haji Moncrief

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by O-haji Moncrief
"Ken was great and very helpful. Thank you Ken!"
Profile photo of Christopher Becraft

Christopher Becraft

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Becraft
"Ken Blue was a pleasure to work with, and helped save us money on our auto and home insurance. Rather than keep me on hold for lengthy periods of time, he would take my information and then call me back when he was finished. Thanks again Ken!"
Profile photo of WILLIAMS STEAK SHACK AND GRILL LLC

WILLIAMS STEAK SHACK AND GRILL LLC

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WILLIAMS STEAK SHACK AND GRILL LLC
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Quavous Brown

Quavous Brown

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quavous Brown
"This was absolutely a refreshing experience that I was In need of. Will be referring more clients to this company asap."
Profile photo of Crystal Easley

Crystal Easley

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Easley
"Friends and family, if you are in need of insurance give State Farm a try. State Farm specializes in you as a person and works diligently at their profession to give you the the best experience and insurance that pertains to all of your needs. If you need insurance for you, your home, your vehicle, business or even your pet give State Farm a call or visit their website for a quote. I love my State Farm family...Tarcia Troup and associates!!! Special thanks to Ken Blue and Ernestine Smith."
Profile photo of Ghostryda 4Life

Ghostryda 4Life

April 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ghostryda 4Life
"It's been a smooth ride thus far"
Profile photo of meagan wilkerson

meagan wilkerson

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meagan wilkerson
"He was absolutely amazing!! Exceptionally patient and very kind. Explained everything throughly, went over any and every discount available and went above and beyond to get me the best savings!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Kerica Mcswain

Kerica Mcswain

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerica Mcswain
"Provided great service and very knowledgeable about all products. Answered all my questions and concerns and assisted me with getting a great policy that fits my needs. Awesome job!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Williams

Dwayne Williams

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Williams
"Great experience, Ken is very knowledgeable and a Professional and I felt a genuine concern about my matter"
Profile photo of Tony Cambell

Tony Cambell

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cambell
"From the moment she answered my call,Nalicia addressed me by name and she knew most of my information. I was quite impressed, when I've dealt with other insurance companies they would have to ask a million questions before acknowledging who I am. She was knowledgeable in my policy and assured me that I would hear back when it comes to my account. Thank you Nalicia for starting my week off in a favorable manner."
Profile photo of Rita

Rita

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita
"Ken was very helpful to me with all my needs. He is surely one of a kind on a one of a kind Team."
Profile photo of Suzanne Wiggins

Suzanne Wiggins

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Wiggins
"Nalicia L helped me out with additional insurance that I would be requiring. She gave me excellent service - very professional - very helpful. Enjoy being with this group- Troup State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Brittany Peters

Brittany Peters

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Peters
"Very good customer service! I spoke with Allison, and she was very helpful."
Profile photo of Susan Whatley

Susan Whatley

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Whatley
"Allison was a blessing to work with! Very knowledgeable and helped me to find the perfect auto insurance plan!"
Profile photo of Patrick

Patrick

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick
"Excellent interaction with Ken. Professional and quick. Thanks!"
Profile photo of kenya Thomas

kenya Thomas

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenya Thomas
"The experience with state farm was awesome, I have been bragging on you guys,thank you again"